Conseils d'administration

This page presents an overview of the supervisory board and the management of the Global Business Units as well as photographs and CVs for each of the Managing Directors.

Conseil de surveillance

Dr. Jürgen Heraeus

Président du Conseil de surveillance

Direction du Groupe Heraeus

Jan Rinnert

Président du Conseil d'administration Heraeus Holding GmbH - CEO

Dr. André Kobelt

Membre du Conseil d'administration Heraeus Holding GmbH

Rolf Wetzel

Membre du Conseil d'administration Heraeus Holding GmbH - CFO

Global Business Unit Management

Martin Ackermann

President Heraeus Photovoltaics

Dr. Klemens Brunner

President Heraeus Electronics

André Christl

President Heraeus Precious Metals

Jan Doets

President Heraeus Electro-Nite International N.V.

Christoph Fark

President Heraeus Conamic

Dr. Nicolas Guggenheim

President Heraeus Medical Components

Ralph Meschkat

President Heraeus Nexensos

Nicole Petermann

President Heraeus Medical GmbH

Wolfgang Stang

President Heraeus Noblelight GmbH

Bernd Stenger

President Heraeus Epurio

Dr. Frank Stietz

President Heraeus Business Area Electronics

Dr. Jan Vydra

President Heraeus Comvance

Andrew Williamson

President Heraeus Medical GmbH

Vers le haut