Consigli aziendali

This page presents an overview of the supervisory board and the management of the Global Business Units as well as photographs and CVs for each of the Managing Directors.

Consiglio di vigilanza

Dr. Jürgen Heraeus

Chairman Supervisory Board

Amministrazione del Gruppo Heraeus

Jan Rinnert

Presidente del Consiglio di amministrazione Heraeus Holding GmbH - CEO

Dr. André Kobelt

Membri del Consiglio di amministrazione di Heraeus Holding GmbH

Dr. Frank Stietz

Membro del consiglio di amministrazione di Heraeus Holding GmbH

Rolf Wetzel

Membri del Consiglio di amministrazione di Heraeus Holding GmbH - CFO

Global Business Unit Management

Martin Ackermann

Presidente Heraeus Photovoltaics

Dr. Klemens Brunner

Presidente Heraeus Electronics

André Christl

Presidente Heraeus Precious Metals

Jan Doets

Presidente Heraeus Electro-Nite International N.V.

Christoph Fark

Presidente Heraeus Conamic

Dr. Nicolas Guggenheim

Presidente Heraeus Medical Components

Ralph Meschkat

Presidente Heraeus Nexensos

Nicole Petermann

Presidente Heraeus Medical GmbH

Dott. Peter Reimer

Presidente Heraeus Medical Components

Wolfgang Stang

Presidente Heraeus Noblelight GmbH

Bernd Stenger

Presidente Heraeus Epurio

Dr. Jan Vydra

Presidente Heraeus Comvance

Andrew Williamson

Presidente Heraeus Medical GmbH

to top