Conselhos corporativos

This page presents an overview of the supervisory board and the management of the Global Business Units as well as photographs and CVs for each of the Managing Directors.

Conselho fiscal

Dr. Jürgen Heraeus

Presidente do conselho fiscal

Gestão do Grupo Heraeus

Jan Rinnert

Presidente do conselho de gestão Heraeus Holding GmbH

Dr. André Kobelt

Membro do conselho de gestão da Heraeus Holding GmbH

Rolf Wetzel

Membro do conselho de gestão da Heraeus Holding GmbH

Global Business Unit Management

Dr. Klemens Brunner

Presidente Heraeus Electronics

Jan Doets

Presidente Heraeus Electro-Nite International N.V.

Dr. André Kobelt

Presidente Heraeus Medical GmbH

Dr. Nicolas Guggenheim

Presidente Heraeus Medical Components

André Christl

Presidente Heraeus Precious Metals

Bernd Stenger

Presidente Heraeus Epurio

Ralph Meschkat

President Heraeus Nexensos

Wolfgang Stang

Presidente Heraeus Noblelight GmbH

Martin Ackermann

Interim Head of Heraeus Photovoltaics

Heinz Fabian

Presidente Heraeus Quarzglas GmbH & Co. KG

to top