Yönetim Kurulları

This page presents an overview of the supervisory board and the management of the Global Business Units as well as photographs and CVs for each of the Managing Directors.

Denetim Kurulu

Dr. Jürgen Heraeus

Denetim Kurulu Başkanı

Heraeus Group Management

Jan Rinnert

Heraeus Holding GmbH Yönetim Kurulu Başkanı

Dr. André Kobelt

Heraeus Holding GmbH Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi

Rolf Wetzel

Heraeus Holding GmbH Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi

Global Business Unit Management

Dr. Klemens Brunner

Genel Müdür Heraeus Electronics

Jan Doets

Genel Müdür Heraeus Electro-Nite International N.V.

Dr. André Kobelt

Genel Müdür Heraeus Medical GmbH

Dr. Nicolas Guggenheim

Genel Müdür Heraeus Medical Components

André Christl

Genel Müdür Heraeus Precious Metals

Bernd Stenger

Genel Müdür Heraeus Epurio

Dr. Gerold Kerkhoff

Genel Müdür Heraeus Emerging Businesses

Wolfgang Stang

Genel Müdür Heraeus Noblelight GmbH

Martin Ackermann

Interim Head of Heraeus Photovoltaics

Heinz Fabian

Genel Müdür Heraeus Quarzglas GmbH & Co. KG

to top